Posted on May 28, 2020

Wise Owl Travel

Greece will continue the suspension of flights between Greece and seven countries, while non-EU nationals are prohibited to enter the country, Civil Aviation Service (CAS) announced, includes Albania, Italy, the Netherlands, North Macedonia, Spain, Turkey and the United Kingdom.
Get quote
Message sent. We'll get back to you soon.